Voluntary Model Curriculum

The Voluntary Model Curriculum (VMC) is a series of unit and lesson plans that incorporate learning progressions and content resources aligned to the Pennsylvania standards within the Curriculum Frameworks. The VMC is available for the content areas included in the Keystone Exams; English Language Arts, Mathematics, and Science.

Voluntary Model Curriculum: Unit and Lesson Plans

To view the Unit and Lessons Plans, click on the plus box in front of the unit title to view related lesson plans. To view a unit or lesson plan, click on the title.

Standards Aligned System
Data is Loading...

Under Construction
Thank you for your patience. Not all features of the site are currently available.